Menu

Brit Floyd Tour 2019

brit flyod tour poster 2019
brit flyod tour poster 2019

Brit Floyd, the world’s greatest Pink Floyd tribute show, returns to the stage in 2019 with its most ambitious and best production yet, a very special 40th Anniversary retrospective of Pink Floyd’s iconic rock opera, ‘The Wall’.

Released in November 1979, a semi-autobiographical concept album from the mind of Pink Floyd founding member Roger Waters, The Wall remains one of the biggest selling albums of all time, and an important moment in Rock music history.

As well as performing a host of musical highlights from The Wall, Brit Floyd will perform classic gems from The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals and The Division Bell plus lots more.

The Brit Floyd show has truly become a phenomenon, widely regarded as the world's greatest live tribute to Pink Floyd. Faithfully recreating the scale and pomp of the final 1994 Division Bell tour, complete with a stunning million dollar light show, large circle screen and arch plus moving lights, lasers, inflatables and theatrics. A Brit Floyd show really is as close as fans will get to experience the magnificence of a Pink Floyd show live.

For more information visit the bands website Facebook and Twitter feeds.

Brit Floyd UK Tour 2019

Thu 28 Feb   Liverpool        Echo Arena

Fri 01 Mar     Cambridge     Corn Exchange

Sat 02 Mar    Plymouth        Pavilions            

Mon 04 Mar   Aylesbury      Waterside Theatre

Tue 05 Mar    London          Palladium

Wed 06 Mar   Birmingham  Symphony Hall

Fri 08 Mar      Basingstoke  The Anvil

Sat 09 Mar     Cardiff           St David's Hall

Sun 10 Mar    Leicester       De Montfort Hall

Tue 12 Mar    Portsmouth   Guildhall

Wed 13 Mar   Southend      Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 15 Mar      Manchester   Bridgewater Hall

Sat 16 Mar     Gateshead    The Sage

Sun 17 Mar    Glasgow        Royal Concert Hall    

Mon 18 Mar    Aberdeen      Music Hall

For accessible information please contact the venues direct.